Dennis Berry 2023-24

The Annual Dennis Berry Competition was held this evening, commentated on by Robin Hudson and voted on by the members

The top three sequences were:

1st place: After Escher by Polina Plotnikova FRPS, EFIAP/b

2nd place: Dahlia Reflections by Polina Plotnikova FRPS. EFIAP/b

3rd Place: Reflection X Inversion by Fred Barrington FRPS, AFIAP

Congratulations to all three

 Full results are given here