Club officers and committee


All communications, queries or suggestions should be sent to our communication mail address here.

Committee members for this season are below:

 PresidentFred Barrington FRPS, AFIAP
 Vice PresidentPeter Sullivan
 SecretaryJanet Moody
 TreasurerDavid Pollard ARPS
 ProgrammeSheree Dodd
 Internal CompetitionsJohn Kerbel
 External CompetitionsNenne Van Dijk FRPS, CPAGB
 ExhibitionRoger Ford FRPS, EFIAP/p
 WebmasterFred Barrington FRPS AFIAP
 Committee MembersNigel Poole, Steve Davis, Angela Ford ARPS, EFIAP/b, Dr Barrie Brown CPAGB
 AuditorTom Maguire
 KCPA Delegatetbd

For general enquiries about the society please email us.